Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Jul 24 2017
5:30 PM
Chiefs Conditioning  (additional info...)
S. Sashabaw Fields
Tue, Jul 25 2017
5:30 PM
Chiefs Conditioning
S. Sashabaw Fields
Wed, Jul 26 2017
5:30 PM
Chiefs Conditioning
S. Sashabaw Fields
Thu, Jul 27 2017
5:30 PM
Chiefs Conditioning
S. Sashabaw Fields
Mon, Jul 31 2017
6:00 PM
First Day of Practices 2017 Season
Pine Knob Elementary
Sat, Aug 12 2017
9:00 AM
Team Scrimmages  (additional info...)
Oxford
Mon, Aug 21 2017
5:00 PM
Chiefs Individual and Team Photos 2017  (additional info...)
Clintonwood Park, Field 10 & 11 against the trees
Upcoming Events


Chiefs Conditioning
Monday, July 24 2017 @ 5:30 PM

S. Sashabaw Fields

July 24th - July 27th

Upcoming Events

Chiefs Conditioning
Tuesday, July 25 2017 @ 5:30 PM

S. Sashabaw Fields

Upcoming Events

Chiefs Conditioning
Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 5:30 PM

S. Sashabaw Fields

Upcoming Events

Chiefs Conditioning
Thursday, July 27 2017 @ 5:30 PM

S. Sashabaw Fields

Upcoming Events

First Day of Practices 2017 Season
Monday, July 31 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Pine Knob Elementary

Upcoming Events

Team Scrimmages
Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Oxford

Date subject to change

Upcoming Events

Chiefs Individual and Team Photos 2017
Monday, August 21 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Clintonwood Park, Field 10 & 11 against the trees

Team time assignments TBA

Upcoming Events