Freshman & JV Blue

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
1:00 PM
Freshman Blue v. Lake Orion Green  (additional info...)
Lake Orion High School
Sat, Aug 19 2017
3:00 PM
JV Blue v. Lake Orion
Lake Orion High School
Sun, Aug 27 2017
11:00 AM
Freshman Blue v. Brandon  (additional info...)
Clarkston Junior High School
Sun, Aug 27 2017
1:00 PM
JV Blue v. Brandon
Clarkston Junior High School
Sat, Sep 9 2017
1:00 PM
Blue BYE WEEK
BYE WEEK
Sat, Sep 16 2017
5:00 PM
Freshman Clarkston Blue v. Clarkston White  (additional info...)
Clarkston High School
Sat, Sep 16 2017
7:00 PM
Clarkston JV Blue v. Clarkston White
Clarkston High School
Sat, Sep 23 2017
5:00 PM
Freshman Blue v. Oxford Gold  (additional info...)
Clarkston High School
Sat, Sep 23 2017
7:00 PM
JV Blue v Oxford Gold
Clarkston High School
Sat, Sep 30 2017
5:00 PM
Freshman Blue v. Grand Blanc Black  (additional info...)
Grand Blanc High School
Sat, Sep 30 2017
7:00 PM
JV Blue v Grand Blanc
Grand Blanc High School
Sat, Oct 7 2017
11:00 AM
Freshman Blue v. Lapeer  (additional info...)
Clarkston Junior High School
Sat, Oct 7 2017
1:00 PM
JV Blue v Lapeer
Clarkston Junior High School
Sat, Oct 14 2017
11:00 AM
Freshman Blue v. Grand Blanc Red  (additional info...)
Clarkston Junior High School
Sat, Oct 14 2017
1:00 PM
JV Blue v Grand Blanc Red
Clarkston Junior High School
Freshman & JV Blue
Freshman Blue v. Lake Orion Green
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Lake Orion High School


JV 3 PM

JV Blue v. Lake Orion
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Lake Orion High School

Freshman Blue v. Brandon
Sunday, August 27 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Clarkston Junior High School


1 PM JV

JV Blue v. Brandon
Sunday, August 27 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Clarkston Junior High School

Blue BYE WEEK
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 1:00 PM

BYE WEEK

Freshman Clarkston Blue v. Clarkston White
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Clarkston High School


JV 7 PM

Clarkston JV Blue v. Clarkston White
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Clarkston High School

Freshman Blue v. Oxford Gold
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Clarkston High School


JV 7 PM

JV Blue v Oxford Gold
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Clarkston High School

Freshman Blue v. Grand Blanc Black
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Grand Blanc High School


JV 7 PM

JV Blue v Grand Blanc
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Grand Blanc High School

Freshman Blue v. Lapeer
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Clarkston Junior High School


JV 1 PM

JV Blue v Lapeer
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Clarkston Junior High School

Freshman Blue v. Grand Blanc Red
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Clarkston Junior High School


JV 1 PM

JV Blue v Grand Blanc Red
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Clarkston Junior High School